Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

August Group Mentoring

August 5 @ 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm PDT

$20

TOPIC: All about Pluto: transits, complexes, the US Pluto Return and personal chart questions.

Click HERE to register

Free for Premium Members! Look for the course in your Member Dashboard

Basic Members get 50% off! Check your email for your discounted rate!

Not a Member? Become a member today: https://turningoftheages.com/membership/

PURPOSE OF THESE OFFERINGS:
This is a monthly mentoring Q&A on Zoom, hosted by Daniel Giamario. These will take place at the time of the monthly First Quarter Moon. Most months will be chart analysis of special challenges. Last April, the theme was Neptune. In February we looked at Saturn and Pluto aspects and complexes with Venus and Mars. Each monthly offering will have a different theme. We have recently looked at the 2022 transits to the natal chart.
These monthly calls are not only for TOTAMS members, or Shamanic Astrologers, but for anyone who reads our newsletter, Facebook, or Instagram posts. All that is required is your general knowledge of how to read a chart. It is not, however, for complete beginners. These calls are particularly usefull for those of you who are taking the school’s on-line classes on your own, without group Q&A’s.

Find your time zone:

Los Angeles, USA Fri, Aug 5, 2022 at 5:00 pm PDT
New York, USA Fri, Aug 5, 2022 at 8:00 pm EDT
London, United Kingdom Sat, Aug 6, 2022 at 1:00 am BST
Paris, France Sat, Aug 6, 2022 at 2:00 am CEST
Ubud, Indonesia Sat, Aug 6, 2022 at 8:00 am WITA

Details

Date:
August 5
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm PDT
Cost:
$20
Event Category: