Beginner’s Circle Call

TOPIC: TBD

This call is for Basic and Premium Members only.

Members, click here for MEMBERS LOGIN where you will find access details as well as the recording once it becomes available.

If you are not yet a member, but would like to learn more, please visit us at https://turningoftheages.com/membership/

Scorpio New Moon Monthly Members Call

This month's member's call will be hosted by Daniel Giamario for European viewers at 10AM BST

Monthly Members Calls take place at or near the New Moon each month and cover all the major astrological and astronomical events that are taking place during the current lunation cycle. 

London, United Kingdom Mon, Oct 24, 2022 at 10:00 am BST
Ubud, Indonesia Mon, Oct 24, 2022 at 5:00 pm WITA
Los Angeles, USA Mon, Oct 24, 2022 at 2:00 am PDT
New York, USA Mon, Oct 24, 2022 at 5:00 am EDT

November Group Mentoring

TOPIC: TBD

Free for Premium Members! Look for the course in your Member Dashboard

Basic Members get 50% off! Look for your coupon code in your Member Dashboard

Not a Member? Become a member today: https://turningoftheages.com/membership/

$20

Sagittarius New Moon Monthly Members Call

This month's member's call will be hosted by Erik Roth and Mary Kern.

Monthly Members Calls take place at or near the New Moon each month and cover all the major astrological and astronomical events that are taking place during the current lunation cycle. 

This call is for Basic and Premium Members only.
If you are not yet a member, but would like to learn more, please visit us at https://turningoftheages.com/membership/

November Group Mentoring

TOPIC: TBD

Free for Premium Members! Look for the course in your Member Dashboard

Basic Members get 50% off! Look for your coupon code in your Member Dashboard

Not a Member? Become a member today: https://turningoftheages.com/membership/

$20

December Solstice Webinar

This is a free event to celebrate the December Solstice. Topic to be announced!

December Solstice Webinar

This is a free event to celebrate the December Solstice. Topic to be announced!

Capricorn New Moon Monthly Members Call

This month's member's call will be hosted by Daniel Giamario and Mary Kern. This call is for members only. If you are not yet a member, but would like to sign up, please visit us at https://turningoftheages.com/membership/

Founder’s Research – End of Year Bonus Seminar

“Who are We and What the Hell Has Happened?
With Daniel Giamario and Anyaa McAndrew
The Turning of the Ages Mystery School is offering a free Zoom seminar to update and continue the theme; all within the context of this great Turning of the Ages, with six different timelines converging.

December Group Mentoring

Join Daniel Giamario to join the discussion and have your questions answered on this month's topic

$20