Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Leo New Moon Monthly Members Call

July 29 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm PDT

Monthly Members Calls take place at or near the New Moon each month and cover all the major astrological and astronomical events that are taking place during the current lunation cycle. 

This month’s member’s call will be hosted by Erik Roth and Mary Kern. 

This call is for Basic and Premium Members only.

Members, click here for MEMBERS LOGIN where you will find access details as well as the recording once it becomes available.

If you are not yet a member, but would like to learn more, please visit us at https://turningoftheages.com/membership/

Find your local time:
Los Angeles, USA Fri, Jul 29, 2022 at 4:00 pm PDT
New York, USA Fri, Jul 29, 2022 at 7:00 pm EDT
London, United Kingdom Sat, Jul 30, 2022 at 12:00 midn BST
Paris, France Sat, Jul 30, 2022 at 1:00 am CEST
Ubud, Indonesia Sat, Jul 30, 2022 at 7:00 am WITA

 

Details

Date:
July 29
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm PDT
Event Category: