Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Libra New Moon Monthly Members Call

September 25 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am BST

Monthly Members Calls take place at or near the New Moon each month and cover all the major astrological and astronomical events that are taking place during the current lunation cycle. 

This month’s member’s call will be hosted by Daniel Giamario for European viewers to join LIVE (see international times below).

This call is for Basic and Premium Members only.

Members, click here for MEMBERS LOGIN where you will find access details as well as the recording once it becomes available.

If you are not yet a member, but would like to learn more, please visit us at https://turningoftheages.com/membership/

London, United Kingdom Sun, Sep 25, 2022 at 10:00 am BST
Ubud, Indonesia Sun, Sep 25, 2022 at 5:00 pm WITA
Los Angeles, USA Sun, Sep 25, 2022 at 2:00 am PDT
New York, USA Sun, Sep 25, 2022 at 5:00 am EDT

Details

Date:
September 25
Time:
10:00 am - 11:30 am BST
Event Category: