Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

October Group Mentoring

October 1 @ 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm PDT

$20

TOPIC: All Things Gemini

This month’s group mentoring will focus on the Gemini archetype as it is being featured so prominently astrologically at this time. It will be a deep dive into the deeper meanings of the Gemini Mystery School – including transits, natal complexes, and the current seven month time-frame with Mars in Gemini. Covered also is the Mars square Neptune configuration.

This call will be hosted LIVE on Zoom on October 1st at 5pm PDT. A recording will be made available for all who register for this event.

Click HERE to register

Free for Premium Members! Look for the course in your Member Dashboard

Basic Members get 50% off! Look for your coupon code in your Member Dashboard

Not a Member? Become a member today: https://turningoftheages.com/membership/

Find your local time here:
Los Angeles, USA      Sun, Oct 1, 2022 at 5:00 pm PDT
New York, USA         Sun, Oct 1, 2022 at 8:00 pm EDT
London, United KingdomMon, Oct 2, 2022 at 1:00 am BST
Ubud, Indonesia       Mon, Oct 2, 2022 at 8:00 am WITA

PURPOSE OF THESE OFFERINGS:
This is a monthly mentoring Q&A on Zoom, hosted by Daniel Giamario. These will take place at the time of the monthly First Quarter Moon. Most months will be chart analysis of special challenges. Last April, the theme was Neptune. In February we looked at Saturn and Pluto aspects and complexes with Venus and Mars. Each monthly offering will have a different theme. We have recently looked at the 2022 transits to the natal chart.
These monthly calls are not only for TOTAMS members, or TOTAMS Astrologers, but for anyone who reads our newsletter, Facebook, or Instagram posts. All that is required is your general knowledge of how to read a chart. It is not, however, for complete beginners. These calls are particularly usefull for those of you who are taking the school’s on-line classes on your own, without group Q&A’s.

Details

Date:
October 1
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm PDT
Cost:
$20
Event Category: