Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

September Group Mentoring – Timeline Initiations

September 3 @ 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm PDT

$20

TOPIC: The Major Initations Along The Timeline of Our Lives

Mentoring about the planetary Return cycles of Jupiter, the Lunar Nodes, Saturn, Chiron, Uranus, Neptune and Pluto.  Also included will be the synodic returns of the Moon, Mercury, Venus and Mars.

REGISTER HERE

Free for Premium Members! Look for the course in your Member Dashboard

Basic Members get 50% off! Look for your coupon code in your Member Dashboard

Not a Member? Become a member today: https://turningoftheages.com/membership/

PURPOSE OF THESE OFFERINGS:
This is a monthly mentoring Q&A on Zoom, hosted by Daniel Giamario. These will take place at the time of the monthly First Quarter Moon. Most months will be chart analysis of special challenges. Last April, the theme was Neptune. In February we looked at Saturn and Pluto aspects and complexes with Venus and Mars. Each monthly offering will have a different theme. We have recently looked at the 2022 transits to the natal chart.
These monthly calls are not only for TOTAMS members, or TOTAMS Astrologers, but for anyone who reads our newsletter, Facebook, or Instagram posts. All that is required is your general knowledge of how to read a chart. It is not, however, for complete beginners. These calls are particularly usefull for those of you who are taking the school’s on-line classes on your own, without group Q&A’s.

Find your time zone:
Los Angeles, USA Sat, Sep 3, 2022 at 5:00 pm PDT
New York, USA Sat, Sep 3, 2022 at 8:00 pm EDT
London, United Kingdom Sun, Sep 4, 2022 at 1:00 am BST
Ubud, Indonesia Sun, Sep 4, 2022 at 8:00 am WITA

Details

Date:
September 3
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm PDT
Cost:
$20
Event Category: