Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Virgo New Moon Monthly Members Call

August 27 @ 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm PDT

Monthly Members Calls take place at or near the New Moon each month and cover all the major astrological and astronomical events that are taking place during the current lunation cycle. 

This month’s member’s call will be hosted by Erik Roth and Mary Kern. 

This call is for Basic and Premium Members only.

Members, click here for MEMBERS LOGIN where you will find access details as well as the recording once it becomes available.

If you are not yet a member, but would like to learn more, please visit us at https://turningoftheages.com/membership/

Find your local time:
Los Angeles, USA Sat, Aug 27, 2022 at 5:00 pm PDT
New York, USA Sat, Aug 27, 2022 at 8:00 pm EDT
London, United Kingdom Sun, Aug 28, 2022 at 1:00 am BST
Paris, France Sun, Aug 28, 2022 at 2:00 am CEST
Ubud, Indonesia Sun, Aug 28, 2022 at 8:00 am WITA

Details

Date:
August 27
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm PDT
Event Category: