Leo New Moon Monthly Members Call

Monthly Members Calls take place at or near the New Moon each month and cover all the major astrological and astronomical events that are taking place during the current lunation cycle.  This month's member's call will be hosted by Erik Roth and Mary Kern.  This call is for Basic and Premium Members only. Members, click […]

Virgo New Moon Monthly Members Call

Monthly Members Calls take place at or near the New Moon each month and cover all the major astrological and astronomical events that are taking place during the current lunation cycle.  This month’s member’s call will be hosted by Erik Roth and Mary Kern.  This call is for Basic and Premium Members only. Members, click […]

Libra New Moon Monthly Members Call

This month’s member’s call will be hosted by Daniel Giamario for European viewers
London, United Kingdom Sun, Sep 25, 2022 at 10:00 am BST
Ubud, Indonesia Sun, Sep 25, 2022 at 5:00 pm WITA
Los Angeles, USA Sun, Sep 25, 2022 at 2:00 am PDT
New York, USA Sun, Sep 25, 2022 at 5:00 am EDT

Scorpio New Moon Monthly Members Call

This month's member's call will be hosted by Daniel Giamario for European viewers at 10AM BST

Monthly Members Calls take place at or near the New Moon each month and cover all the major astrological and astronomical events that are taking place during the current lunation cycle. 

London, United Kingdom Mon, Oct 24, 2022 at 10:00 am BST
Ubud, Indonesia Mon, Oct 24, 2022 at 5:00 pm WITA
Los Angeles, USA Mon, Oct 24, 2022 at 2:00 am PDT
New York, USA Mon, Oct 24, 2022 at 5:00 am EDT

Member Exclusive

Sagittarius New Moon Monthly Members Call

This month's member's call will be hosted by Erik Roth and Mary Kern.

Monthly Members Calls take place at or near the New Moon each month and cover all the major astrological and astronomical events that are taking place during the current lunation cycle. 

WHEN:
Los Angeles, USA Wed, Nov 23, 2022 at 4:00 pm PST
New York, USA Wed, Nov 23, 2022 at 7:00 pm EST
Paris, France Thu, Nov 24, 2022 at 1:00 am CET
Manila, PhilippinesThu, Nov 24, 2022 at 8:00 am PHST

Aquarius New Moon Monthly Members Call

Monthly Members Calls take place at or near the New Moon each month and cover all the major astrological and astronomical events that are taking place during the current lunation cycle. Members Exclusive! This call is for Basic and Premium Members only. Members, click here for MEMBERS LOGIN where you will find access details as well as […]

Member Exclusive

Beginner’s Circle Call

Come with your questions about the basics of TOTAMS Astrology! Hosted by Mary Kern and Sheridan Semple.

Pisces New Moon Monthly Members Call

This Month's New Moon Members Call will be hosted by Daniel Giamario and Mary Kern.

Monthly Members Calls take place at or near the New Moon each month and cover all the major astrological and astronomical events that are taking place during the current lunation cycle. Members Exclusive!

Member Exclusive

Aries New Moon Monthly Members Call

Monthly Members Calls take place at or near the New Moon each month and cover all the major astrological and astronomical events that are taking place during the current lunation cycle. Members Exclusive!

Member Exclusive

2nd Aries New Moon Monthly Members Call

Monthly Members Calls take place at or near the New Moon each month and cover all the major astrological and astronomical events that are taking place during the current lunation cycle. Members Exclusive! This month’s call will be hosted by Daniel Giamario and Awen Labow *Please note, this call has been postponed one day from […]

Member Exclusive

Taurus New Moon Monthly Members Call

Monthly Members Calls take place at or near the New Moon each month and cover all the major astrological and astronomical events that are taking place during the current lunation cycle. Members Exclusive! This month‘s members call will take place on Join LIVE on Wednesday May 17, 2023 at 5pm PDT Find your local time […]

Member Exclusive