Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

November Group Mentoring

November 1 @ 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm PDT

$20

TOPIC: Eclipse Season

HOW TO UNDERSTAND THE COMING ECLIPSE SEASON PERSONALLY AND COLLECTIVELY
We will focus on the upcoming eclipse season, October 25 – November 8, 
and the connections of the eclipses and the Lunar Nodes to individual charts. 
The Lunar Nodes timeline cycles will also be considered”

Free for Premium Members! Look for the course in your Member Dashboard

Basic Members get 50% off! Look for your coupon code in your Member Dashboard

Not a Member? Become a member today: https://turningoftheages.com/membership/

Click HERE to Register

Find your Local Time:

Los Angeles, USA     Tue, Nov 1, 2022 at 5:00 pm PDT
New York, USA  Tue, Nov 1, 2022 at 8:00 pm EDT
Paris, France  Wed, Nov 2, 2022 at 1:00 am CET
Ubud, IndonesiaWed, Nov 2, 2022 at 8:00 am WITA

PURPOSE OF THESE OFFERINGS:
This is a monthly mentoring Q&A on Zoom, hosted by Daniel Giamario. These will take place at the time of the monthly First Quarter Moon. Most months will be chart analysis of special challenges. Last April, the theme was Neptune. In February we looked at Saturn and Pluto aspects and complexes with Venus and Mars. Each monthly offering will have a different theme. We have recently looked at the 2022 transits to the natal chart.
These monthly calls are not only for TOTAMS members, or Shamanic Astrologers, but for anyone who reads our newsletter, Facebook, or Instagram posts. All that is required is your general knowledge of how to read a chart. It is not, however, for complete beginners. These calls are particularly usefull for those of you who are taking the school’s on-line classes on your own, without group Q&A’s.

Details

Date:
November 1
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm PDT
Cost:
$20
Event Category: