Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Scorpio New Moon Monthly Members Call

October 24 @ 10:00 am BST

This month’s member’s call will be hosted by Daniel Giamario for European viewers at 10AM BST

Monthly Members Calls take place at or near the New Moon each month and cover all the major astrological and astronomical events that are taking place during the current lunation cycle. 

This call is for Basic and Premium Members only.

Members, click here for MEMBERS LOGIN where you will find access details as well as the recording once it becomes available.

If you are not yet a member, but would like to learn more, please visit us at https://turningoftheages.com/membership/

When:
London, United Kingdom Mon, Oct 24, 2022 at 10:00 am BST
Ubud, Indonesia       Mon, Oct 24, 2022 at 5:00 pm WITA
Los Angeles, USA      Mon, Oct 24, 2022 at 2:00 am PDT
New York, USA         Mon, Oct 24, 2022 at 5:00 am EDT

Details

Date:
October 24
Time:
10:00 am BST
Event Category: